It’s Official! My Wilcox and Griswold Early Reader Mystery Series Is Heading to Creston Books

Wilcox and Griswold, my two hard-nosed mouse detectives, are partying like it’s 2013, as they head west to Creston Books for their first adventure, The Case of the Missing Carrot Cake.

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Since there aren’t often acknowledgement pages in early readers (and even if there were I would exceed my 32 pages by a million plus), I would like to take a moment to shout out a BIG (I MEAN BIG!) thank you to a few folks: Marissa Moss, Liza Fleissig, Jill Davis, Jacki Morris, and Joanne French.  I would also like to thank my amazing husband, Michael Miller, who I know would be extremely bored with a non-nagging wife, and my son, Noah, who puts a smile on my face every day, especially when he’s up to no good.

crestonbooks

By rnewman504

19 comments on “It’s Official! My Wilcox and Griswold Early Reader Mystery Series Is Heading to Creston Books

  1. Wait a second! There’s such a thing as a non-nagging wife?? Do you know where I can find one of those?

  2. Congratulations Published Author! That’s fantastic news!!! Can’t wait to add your books to the kid’s collection. I know they’re going to really enjoy getting to know Wilcox & Griswold!

  3. Thanks Dagmar! 🙂 p.s. Finally, I have something to give Beth for the alumni mag! By the way, looking forward to reunion next year. Hope you’re going too! Anasah kitah! (sp?)

    • Thanks Darlene! I’m on cloud 9. And mega congrats to you too! I can’t wait to go to your book signing. Looking forward to catching up and celebrating next week! Woo-hoo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

