Lights. Camera. Action! Hildie Bitterpickles and I Make Our KidLit TV Debut

A few weeks back, Hildie and I ventured down to KidLit TV to record a reading of Hildie Bitterpickles Needs Her Sleep. (Here’s a link to my previous post.) And I’m thrilled to finally say, voilà, here it is. Enjoy!*

THANK YOU, KidLit TV! You made my year—and then some! 🙂

*If you like what you see, please give it a big thumbs up, share it with friends, frenemies, witches, goblins, ghouls, and your favorite zombies on social media, and feel free to leave a comment. Be sure to check out all of the incredible programs KidLit TV has to offer.

By rnewman504

16 comments on “Lights. Camera. Action! Hildie Bitterpickles and I Make Our KidLit TV Debut

Leave a Reply

