Interview with Meagan Meehan from The Examiner

 

Last week I had a wonderful time speaking with Meagan Meehan from The Examiner. Please click here to check out the interview.

Happy Mother’s Day!

xo Robin

 

6 comments on “Interview with Meagan Meehan from The Examiner

  1. A wonderful interview. I learned a lot about you and about publishing children’s books. I’ve read your book to three of my grandchildren (4, 6 and 7) and they loved it! (I wrote a review on Amazon.) Great advice to us children book author wannabe’s. Thanks!

    • Thanks, Pam! I’m THRILLED your grandkids are enjoying the book. And thank you for taking the time to write a review. It’s very much appreciated. p.s. Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

